|
  • State WMU Directory

    (order Prayer Guides, Offering Envelopes, and Posters from your state WMU office)

     

    State Convention 

    WMU Office Contact 

    Telephone Number 

    Email Address 

    Alabama 

    Kathryn Helms
     

    1 800 264-1225 ext. 223
    FAX 334-288-2693
     

     khelms@alsbom.org 
     

    Alaska 

     

    907-344-9627
    800-883-9627
     

       

    Arizona 

    Tracy Baker 

    480-945-0880 

    info@azsobaptist.org  

    Arkansas 

     Debbie Moore
     

    501-376-4791, ext. 5137
    FAX 501-374-2754
     

     dmoore@absc.org  

    California 

    Brenda Erese  

    559-229-9533, ext. 253
    FAX 559-229-2824
     

    berese@csbc.com   

    Canada 

    Ellen Cone 

    403-932-5688, ext. 102 

    econe@ccsb.ca 

    Colorado 

     

    303-771-2480, ext 227
    303-771-6272
     

     

    Dakota
    (North and South)
     

     

    605-271-9224 

     

           

    District of Columbia 

    Gail Lacy 

    202-265-1526 

    gail.lacy@dcbaptist.org 

    Florida 

    Delicia Garland
     

    1 800 226-8584, ext. 3141
    FAX 904-596-4473
     

    dgarland@flbaptist.org 
     

    Georgia 

    Ellen Eklund  

    770-936-5324 
    or 1 800 746-4422
     

    www.georgiawmu.org 

    Hawaii 

    Alicia Kaneshiro  

    808-356-8332
    FAX 808-941-2309
     

     alicia@hpbaptist.net 

    Illinois 

    Barb Troeger  

    217-786-2600, ext. 138 

    barbtroeger@ibsa.org 

    Indiana 

    Allison Kinion 

    317-481-2400
    1 800 444-5424
    FAX 317-241-9875
     

    akinion@scbi.org  

    Iowa 

    Sandy Guthrie
     

    515-278-1566 

    sguthrie@bciowa.org 

    Kansas/Nebraska 

    Mari Jaquith 

    785-228-6800 

    mjaquith@kncsb.org 

    Kentucky 

    Amanda-Grace Richey
     

    1 866 489-3534
    FAX 502-489-3566
     

    amanda.richey@kybaptist.org 

    Louisiana 

    Janie Wise 

    318-448-3402
    1 800 622-6549
    FAX 318-449-4346
     

    wmu@lbc.org 

    Maryland/Delaware 

    Gail Noda 

    410-290-5290
    1 800 466-5290, ext. 218
     

    gnoda@bcmd.org 

    Michigan 

    Cindy Bradley 

    810-714-1907 

    cindy@bscm.org 

    Minnesota/Wisconsin 

    Jeanne Wedekind 

    507-282-3636
    FAX 507-282-3922
     

    jwedekind@mwbc.org 

    Mississippi 

    Stephanie Pruitt 

    601-292-3321
    800-748-1651, ext. 316
     

    offerings@mbcb.org 

    Missouri 

    Sharon Paris
     

    573-636-0400, ext. 324
    1 800 736-6227
    FAX 573-636-5160
     

    sparis@mobaptist.org 
     

    Montana 

    Lori Mathis 

    406-252-7537
    1 800 497-7537
    FAX 406-252-0196
     

    lori@msbwonline.com 

    Nevada 

     Reesa Scott
     

    775-786-0406 

     rscott@nbcsbc.org 

    New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT) 

    Bree Cobbs
     

    508-393-6013, ext. 226 

     bcobbs@bcne.net 

    New Mexico 

    Connie Dixon 

    505-924-2316
    1 800 898-8544, ext. 316
    FAX 505-924-2320
     

    cdixon@bcnm.com 

    New York 

    Cathy Meyer 

    1 800 552-0004
    FAX 315-433-1026
     

    cmeyer@bcnysbc.org  

    Northwest (WA, OR) 


     

    360-882-2100 

     

    North Carolina 

     Sharon Alvarez
     

    919-882-2344
    1 866 210-8602
    FAX 919-882-2349
     

    salvarez@wmunc.org 

    Ohio    

    Amanda Mishne 

    614-827-1814
    1 877 722-6674
    FAX 614-827-1860
     

    amanda@scbo.org  

    Oklahoma 

     Cara Puryear  

    405-942-3000, ext. 4318 

    cpuryear@bgco.org  

    Pennsylvania/South Jersey 

    Debbie Toone  

    717-652-5856, ext. 17  

    dtoone@brnonline.org    

    Puerto Rico 

    Nellie Torrado 

    787-756-5242 

    nelliet@prtc.net 

    South Carolina 

    Melanie Becht 

    803-765-0030, ext. 8500
    1 800 723-7242
    FAX 803-227-6099
     

    melaniebecht@scbaptist.org 

    Tennessee 

    Linda Rader
     

    615-371-2038
    1 800 558-2090, ext. 2038
    FAX 615-371-2014
     

    lrader@tnbaptist.org 

    Baptist General Convention of Texas 


     

    214-828-5150 
    or 1 888-968-6389
     

    wmutx@texasbaptists.org 

    Southern Baptists of Texas 

    Gayla Harris 

    817-552-2500
    1 877 953-7282
    FAX 817-552-2520
     

    gharris@sbtexas.com 

    Utah/Idaho 

    Shayla Hurlbut 

    801-698-9128 

    shurlbut@uisbc.org    

    Virginia Baptist Resource Center 

    Lynn Alexander 

    804-915-5000, ext. 8267
    1 800 255-2428, ext. 8267
     

    wmuv@wmu-va.org  

    Virginia Conservatives 

    Sue Sawyer 

    804-270-1848 

    ssawyer@sbcv.org   

    West Virginia 

    Kim Koletka
     

    304-757-0944
    1 800 411-5758
    FAX 304-757-7793
     

    kimkoletka@wvcsb.org 

    Wyoming 

    Susan Arico
     

    307-782-4111 

    arico@wyomingsbc.org
     

North American Mission Board - Gray