Archives: States

Wyoming

Beth Williams Phone: 307-472-4087 Email: bwilliams@wyomingsbc.org

West Virginia

Michelle Harris Phone: 304-757-0944 Email: michelleharris@wvcsb.org

Nevada

Reesa Scott Phone: 775-786-0406, EXT. 18 Email: rscott@nevadabaptistconvention.org

Ohio

Vernita Lambert Phone: 614-601-6814 Toll-Free: 877-722-6674 Email: vlambert@scbo.org

North Carolina

Cheryl Daniel Phone: 919-882-2344 Toll-Free: 866-210-8602 Email: cdaniel@wmunc.org

Montana

Sharon Ellington Phone: 406-939-3542 Email: sharon@msbwonline.com Website: msbwonline.com/mission-offering-resource-request/

New Mexico

Cricket Pairett Phone: 505-924-2315 Toll-Free: 800-898-8544, EXT. 315 Email: cpairett@bcnm.com

Missouri

Bonnie Carter Phone: 660-414-6596 Alternate: 573-636-0400 Email: bcarterprov356@gmail.com Website: mobaptist.org/annie