Archives: States

Wyoming

Beth Williams Phone: 307-472-4087 Email: bwilliams@wyomingsbc.org

West Virginia

Michelle Harris Phone: 304-757-0944 Email: michelleharris@wvcsb.org

Nevada

Reesa Scott Phone: 702-846-1100 Email: reesa@nevadabc.org

Ohio

Vernita Lambert Phone: 614-601-6814 Secondary Phone: 704-644-8229 Toll-Free: 877-722-6674 Email: vlambert@scbo.org

North Carolina

Stephanie Arnold Phone: 919-882-2344 Toll-Free: 866-210-8602 Email: sarnold@wmunc.org Website: wmunc.org/annie-armstrong-offering

Montana

Tami Park Phone: 406-868-2106 Email: tmpark01@gmail.com Website: msbwonline.com/mission-offering-resource-request/

Northwest (WA, OR)

Nancy Hall Phone: 503-720-1930 Email: nwoffice@nwbaptist.org Website: nwbaptist.org

New Mexico

Cricket Pairett Phone: 505-924-2315 Email: cpairett@bcnm.com

Missouri

Cheryl Stahlman Phone: 573-206-9804 Email: lagdprov31@gmail.com Website: mobaptist.org/annie